Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Watch Champions League 2009 T20 Matches Live Streaming



08 Oct 2009

IPL Bangalore vs Cape Cobras
1st Match Group C, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Live action starts from: 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

09 Oct 2009

Eagles vs New South Wales
2nd Match Group B, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Live action starts from: 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

09 Oct 2009
IPL Delhi vs Victoria
3rd Match Group D, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Live action starts from: 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)


10 Oct 2009

Cape Cobras vs Otago
4th Match Group C, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Live action starts from: 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

10 Oct 2009

IPL Hyderabad vs Somerset
5th Match Group A, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
Live action starts from: 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

11 Oct 2009

New South Wales vs Sussex
6th Match Group B, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Live action starts from: 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)


Watch Champions League 2009 T20 Matches Live Streaming on
http://vcricket.com

1 comment:

  1. Watch Bangalore Royal Challengers v Cape Cobras Live Champions League T20 2009. The Royal Challengers Bangalore will face the Nashua Cape Cobras the domestic team of South Africa in the opening match of the Champions League tournament.

    http://www.clbuzz.com/royal-challengers-bangalore-vs-cape-cobras-live-score-highlights-champions-league-t20-cricket/

    ReplyDelete