Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Champions League T20 - Twenty 20 Schedule

Airtel T20 Champions League 2009
Teams participating in the inaugural T20 Champions League 2009.
Group A
Deccan Chargers (India)
Somerset CCC (England)
Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies - Caribbeans)

Group B
NSW Blues (Australia)
Diamond Eagles (South Africa)
Sussex Sharks (England)

Group C
Royal Challengers Bangalore (India)
Cape Cobras (South Africa)
Otago Volts (New Zealand)

Group D
Delhi Daredevils (India)
Victorian Bushrangers (Australia)
Wayamba Elevens (Sri Lanka)

Visit CL T20 official website for latest News, Match fixtures, live scores, Team standings, photos and videos.

T20 Champions League Schedule 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment