Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Watch Super Eight T20 world Cup - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming

Following ae the detailsof match.
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 - Sri Lanka vs New Zealand
ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012, 1st Match, Super Eights, Group E
Live action Starts from : 10:00 GMT 15:30 IST

Sri Lanka T20 Squad:
Mahela Jayawardena (captain), Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Akila Dananjaya, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Jeewan Mendis, Dilshan Munaweera, Thisara Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanna.
New Zealand T20 Squad:
Here is the list all players of New Zealand Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 along with Captain and Coach info. Click on player's link to get full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics.
Ross Taylor (captain), Doug Bracewell, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Ronnie Hira, Brendon McCullum, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Adam Milne, Rob Nicol, Jacob Oram, Tim Southee, Daniel Vettori, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.

Watch Super 8 T20 world Cup Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Live Streaming


  1. This comment has been removed by the author.

  2. ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Super 8 Stage Match: Sri Lanka v New Zealand Live Streaming and Highlights Video Here: